Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Undergraduate

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate students (other than in the School of Professional Advancement), specifically, in Newcomb-Tulane College, School of Public Heath, A.B. Freeman School of Business, School of Science & Engineering and/or School of Liberal Arts.

Location

Tulane University Financial Aid
Gibson Hall, Suite 130
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Undergraduates)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current caseload assignments effective November 21, 2021:

A

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

BA-BROV

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BROW-CON

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

COO-FAY

Aleida Ochoa Perry, Financial Aid Counselor
aochoa@tulane.edu

FAZ - GROT

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

GROU - JOH

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

JOI - LAU

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

LAV - MCCAR

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MCCAS - MONS

MCCAS - MCI: Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

MCJ - MEJ: Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

MEK - MIA: Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

MIB - MIN: Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

MIO - MONS: Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

MONT - PIC

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor
rrouquette@tulane.edu

PID - SAND

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

SANE - STOV

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

STOW - WALK

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

WALL-Z

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

Last updated on

January 27, 2022 5:26 PM