Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Undergraduate

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate students (other than in the School of Professional Advancement), specifically, in Newcomb-Tulane College, School of Public Heath, A.B. Freeman School of Business, School of Science & Engineering and/or School of Liberal Arts.

As we confront the unprecedented health crisis brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic, the main Tulane University Financial Aid office is fully working and available exclusively remotely. This availability will be augmented, when our new office is available in the bottom floor of Gibson Hall some time during summer 2021 until deemed unnecessary, with in-person consultation available for abbreviated hours with limited staff. It is our goal to respond to your e-mail as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this crisis.

Location

Currently exclusively remote, as we await completion of a move to Gibson Hall, anticipated to be completed during summer 2021.

Hours

Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Tuesdays and Wednesdays
12:30PM - 4:30PM

Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Undergraduates)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current caseload assignment effective April 10, 2021 (the prior caseload from earlier in 2021 is shown in parentheses):

A

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

B-BRIS

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BRIT-COM

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

CON-ER (WAS CON - ENS)

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor
aochoa@tulane.edu

ES - GRAY (WAS ENT-GOS)

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

GRAZ - JAC (WAS GOT-H)

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

JAD - K (WAS I-KRA)

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

previously assisted with JAD - JOG: Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

previously assisted with JOH: Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

previously assisted with JOI - KAR: Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

previously assisted with KAS - KK: Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

previously assisted KL - KZ: Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

L - MAR (WAS KL-MAG)

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MAS - MIN (WAS MAH-MOO)

Addrianne Davis, Financial Aid Counselor
adavis38@tulane.edu

MIO - PEF (WAS MOP-PERK)

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor
rrouquette@tulane.edu

PEG - ROV (WAS PERL-ROSY)

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

ROW - SOM (WAS ROSZ-SM)

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

SON - VAM (WAS SN-VAM)

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

VAN-Z

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

Last updated on

April 09, 2021 3:12 PM