Skip to main content
Tulane Home

Undergraduate

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate students (other than in the School of Professional Advancement), specifically, in Newcomb-Tulane College, School of Public Heath, A.B. Freeman School of Business, School of Science & Engineering and/or School of Liberal Arts.

As we confront the unprecedented health crisis brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic, Tulane staff will not be in in our offices, but rather working remotely until further notice. It is my goal to respond to your e-mail as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this crisis.

Location

Because we are working remotely at this time, you may not visit us on the 2nd floor of the Science & Engineering Lab Complex (Bldg. #14). When we reopen, our reception area is in Room 205, and those with mobility impairment may take the elevator in Flower Hall (Bldg. #13) to the second floor, and then access Bldg. 14 through the hall.

Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Undergraduates)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current caseload assignment effective February 3, 2020:

A

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

B-BRIS

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BRIT-COM

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

CON-ENS

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor
aochoa@tulane.edu

ENT-GOS

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

GOT-H

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

I-KRA

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

KRB-MAG

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MAH-MOO

Addrianne Davis, Financial Aid Counselor
adavis38@tulane.edu

MOP-PERK

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor
rrouquette@tulane.edu

PERL-ROSY

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

ROSZ-SM

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

SN-VAL

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

VAN-Z

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

Last updated on

March 16, 2020 5:50 PM