Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Undergraduate

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate students (other than in the School of Professional Advancement), specifically, in Newcomb-Tulane College, School of Public Heath, A.B. Freeman School of Business, School of Science & Engineering and/or School of Liberal Arts.

Location

Tulane University Financial Aid
Gibson Hall, Suite 130
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Undergraduates)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current caseload assignments effective April 10, 2021:

A

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

B-BRIS

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BRIT-COM

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

CON-ER

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor
aochoa@tulane.edu

ES - GRAY

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

GRAZ - JAC

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

JAD - K

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

L - MAR

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MAS - MIN

Addrianne Davis, Financial Aid Counselor
adavis38@tulane.edu

MIO - PEF

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor
rrouquette@tulane.edu

PEG - ROV

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

ROW - SOM

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

SON - VAM

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

VAN-Z

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

Last updated on

October 05, 2021 1:23 PM