Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Sheild logo linking to site home page

Uptown Graduate & SoPA

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate and graduate students in the School of Professional Advancement, as well as graduate student in the School of Architecture, School of Science & Engineering, School of Liberal Arts, Payson Center and/or A.B. Freeman School of Business.

As we confront the unprecedented health crisis brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic, the main Tulane University Financial Aid office is fully working and available remotely. This availability will be augmented, beginning Monday, August 31, 2020 until deemed unnecessary, with in-person consultation available for abbreviated hours with limited staff. It is our goal to respond to your e-mail as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this crisis.

Location

2nd floor of the Science & Engineering Lab Complex (Bldg. #14). Reception area is in Room 205. Those with mobility impairment may take the elevator in Flower Hall (Bldg. #13) to the second floor, and then access Bldg. 14 through the hall.

Hours

Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Tuesdays and Wednesdays
12:30PM - 4:30PM

Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Graduate & SoPA)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current caseload assignment effective February 3, 2020:

A

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

B-BRIS

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BRIT-COM

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

CON-ENS

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor
aochoa@tulane.edu

ENT-GOS

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

GOT-H

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

I-KRA

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

KRB-MAG

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MAH-MOO

Addrianne Davis, Financial Aid Counselor
adavis38@tulane.edu

MOP-PERK

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor
rrouquette@tulane.edu

PERL-ROSY

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

ROSZ-SM

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

SN-VAL

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

VAN-Z

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

Last updated on

August 28, 2020 3:35 PM