Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Uptown Graduate & SoPA

Below is a listing of financial Aid counselors for undergraduate students in the School of Professional Advancement as well as graduate students in the School of Architecture, School of Business, School of Science and Engineering and School of Liberal Arts and School of Professional Advancement.

Location

Tulane University Financial Aid
Gibson Hall, Suite 130
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Official University Holidays

Financial Aid Counselors (for Uptown Graduate Students and SoPA students)

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. File distribution for counselors is based on the first letters of a student’s last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Here are the current assignments effective June 17, 2022:

A-BAN

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

BAO-BUC

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director
rkiper@tulane.edu

BUD-C

Andrea Nolan, Associate Director
agerret@tulane.edu

D-F

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ccollet@tulane.edu

G-HOS

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor
acooper11@tulane.edu

HOT-LAW

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
trobicha@tulane.edu

LAX-MIK

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor
jallen3@tulane.edu

MIL-RAH

Treshena Felder, Associate Director
twillia1@tulane.edu

with assistance from Cherlyn Robinson-Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
crobins@tulane.edu

RAI-SL

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
ternell@tulane.edu

SM-V

Shantrella Baptiste, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
sbaptis@tulane.edu,

W-Z

Roland Keller, Jr., Assistant Director
rkeller1@tulane.edu

Last updated on

June 16, 2022 4:32 PM