Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial is here to assist students in financing educational opportunities through excellent customer service and professional teamwork.

Financial Aid Counselors

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. Distribution for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name within each category of enrollment, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. Please choose your category below to find your counselor.

Undergraduate Newcomb-Tulane College Students School of Professional Advancement Students Graduate Students (Uptown Campus) Graduate/Professional Students (Health Sciences Center) Law Students

Support Staff

Support Staff are here to answer your questions, determine if the assistance of a Financial Aid Counselor is required to help resolve your inquiry, and record and track the receipt of all required documents.

Donna Fasullo, Administrative Program Coordinator
dfasull@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: A-BES

Monica Caminita, Senior Financial Aid Assistant
msill@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: BET-CAS

DeLisa Johnson, Senior Financial Aid Assistant
djohnson14@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: CAT-DIM

Jordan Thompson, Administrative Program Coordinator
jthompson14@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: DIN-HARS

Amanda McBride, Administrative Program Coordinator
amcbride3@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: HART-KUO

JoAnn Porter, Administrative Program Coordinator
joporter@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: KUP-NOS

Ahrieal Albert, Senior Financial Aid Assistant
aalbert2@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: NOT-SIS

Zera Johnson, Administrative Program Coordinator
zjohnson1@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: SIT-Z

Administration

Leadership

Michael Goodman, Associate Vice President of University Financial Aid
mgoodman@tulane.edu

Georgia Whiddon, Assistant Vice President of University Financial Aid
gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Financial Aid Computer Information Systems

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu

Tess Passey, Senior Associate Director
tpassey@tulane.edu

Al Gallardo, Systems Specialist
agallardo@tulane.edu

This page was last updated on 05/15/2024 - 13:49