Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial is here to assist students in financing educational opportunities through excellent customer service and professional teamwork.

Support Staff

Support Staff are here to answer your questions, determine if the assistance of a Financial Aid Counselor is required to help resolve your inquiry, and record and track the receipt of all required documents.

Katie Swan, Administrative Program Coordinator
kswan78@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: A-BOA

Monica Caminita, Senior Financial Aid Assistant
msill@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: BOB-CH

Cherlyn Robinson-Smith, Administrative Program Coordinator
crobins@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: CI-GUL

Latasha Simeon, Financial Aid Counselor
lsimeon@tulane.edu@tulane.edu
and
Eileen Luquette, Senior Financial Aid Assistant
eluquet@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: GUM-KAR

JoAnn Porter, Administrative Program Coordinator
joporter@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: KAS-OLD

Donna Fasullo, Administrative Program Coordinator
dfasull@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: OLE-SAR

Sirri Seats-McCormick, Administrative Program Coordinator
sseats@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: SAS-TEC

Wesley Hollingsworth, Administrative Program Coordinator
wholling@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail: TED-Z

 

Administration

Leadership

Michael Goodman, Associate Vice President of University Financial Aid
mgoodman@tulane.edu

Georgia Whiddon, Assistant Vice President of University Financial Aid
gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Financial Aid Computer Information Systems

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director
sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for the day-to-day operations of reports and assisting with the Banner Financial Aid Module

Tess Passey, Senior Associate Director
tpassey@tulane.edu
Responsible for coordinating the set-up and operations of the Banner Financial Aid Module

Financial Aid Counselors

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues. Please choose your category below to find your counselor:

Undergraduates SoPA Students Uptown Graduate Students Downtown Graduate Students JD, LLM or MJ Law Degrees

Last updated on

February 11, 2021 2:59 PM